White House Staff

Chief of Staff
Denis McDonough

Deputy Chiefs of Staff
Rob Nabors
Anita Decker Breckenridge
Kristie Canegallo

Counselor to the President
John Podesta

Senior Advisors
Valerie Jarrett
Dan Pfeiffer

Visit the Executive Office of the President section to learn about more of the President's staff.

Latest News and Updates