On Tuesday, July 6, 2021, the President signed into law:

S. 409, which establishes a new account to support a whistleblower award program at the Commodity Futures Trading Commission. Thank you to Senators Chuck Grassley, Maggie Hassan, Joni Ernst, Tammy Baldwin, and Susan Collins for their work on this issue.

S. 1340, which reallocates certain portions of four counties that encompass the Fort Bragg Military Reservation and Camp Mackall from the Middle District of North Carolina to the Eastern District. Thank you to Senator Thom Tillis, Senator Richard Burr, Representative Deborah Ross, and the entire North Carolina delegation for their work on this issue.

Stay Connected

Sign Up

We'll be in touch with the latest information on how President Biden and his administration are working for the American people, as well as ways you can get involved and help our country build back better.

Opt in to send and receive text messages from President Biden.

Scroll to Top Scroll to Top