On Tuesday, June 21, 2022, the President signed into law:

S. 1097, the “Federal Rotational Cyber Workforce Program Act of 2021,” which establishes a Federal rotational cyber workforce program for the Federal cyber workforce;

Thank you to Senators Peters, Hoeven, and Rosen and Representatives Khanna and Mace for their leadership.

S. 2520, the “State and Local Government Cybersecurity Act of 2021,” which requires the Department of Homeland Security to increase collaboration with State, local, Tribal, and territorial governments on cybersecurity issues;

Thank you to Senators Peters, Portman, and Rosen, and Representative Neguse for their leadership.

S. 3823, the “Bankruptcy Threshold Adjustment and Technical Corrections Act,” which raises certain bankruptcy threshold limits and makes technical corrections to the Bankruptcy Administration Improvement Act.

 Thank you to Senators Grassley, Durbin, Whitehouse, and Cornyn, and Representatives Neguse and Cline for their leadership.

Stay Connected

Sign Up

We'll be in touch with the latest information on how President Biden and his administration are working for the American people, as well as ways you can get involved and help our country build back better.

Opt in to send and receive text messages from President Biden.

Scroll to Top Scroll to Top