Rohit Chopra, of the District of Columbia, to be Director, Bureau of Consumer Financial Protection for a term of five years, vice Kathleen Laura Kraninger.

     Rachel Leland Levine, of Pennsylvania, to be an Assistant Secretary of Health and Human Services, vice Brett Giroir.

     Brian P. McKeon, of the District of Columbia, to be Deputy Secretary of State for Management and Resources, vice Heather Anne Higginbottom.

     Victoria Nuland, of Virginia, to be an Under Secretary of State (Political Affairs), vice David Hale.

     Julie A. Su, of California, to be Deputy Secretary of Labor, vice Patrick Pizzella.

     Polly Ellen Trottenberg, of New York, to be Deputy Secretary of Transportation, vice Jeffrey A. Rosen.

     David Turk, of Maryland, to be Deputy Secretary of Energy, vice Mark Wesley Menezes.

# # #

Stay Connected

Sign Up

We'll be in touch with the latest information on how President Biden and his administration are working for the American people, as well as ways you can get involved and help our country build back better.

Opt in to send and receive text messages from President Biden.

Scroll to Top Scroll to Top