President Donald J. Trump today announced his intent to appoint the following governors to be members of the Council of Governors for terms of 2 years:

  • Mary Fallin of Oklahoma
  • Dannel Malloy of Connecticut
  • Steve Bullock of Montana
  • Mark Dayton of Minnesota
  • Bill Walker of Alaska
  • Rick Scott of Florida
  • Eric Greitens of Missouri