the WHITE HOUSEPresident Donald J. Trump

Search form

The White House
Office of the Press Secretary
For Immediate Release

President Donald J. Trump Announces Intent to Appoint Governors to the Council of Governors

President Donald J. Trump today announced his intent to appoint the following governors to be members of the Council of Governors for terms of 2 years:

  • Mary Fallin of Oklahoma
  • Dannel Malloy of Connecticut
  • Steve Bullock of Montana
  • Mark Dayton of Minnesota
  • Bill Walker of Alaska
  • Rick Scott of Florida
  • Eric Greitens of Missouri