COUNCIL ON ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY Updated May 31, 2023

Name	Title
Mallory, Brenda	Chair
Lee-Ashley, Matthew	Chief of Staff
Jordan, Sara	Deputy Chief of Staff & Senior Advisor
Solow, Corey	Senior Advisor to the Chair
Hebbale, Chetan	Special Assistant to the Chair
Pidot, Justin	General Counsel
Cheuse, Emma	Deputy General Counsel
Coyle, Amy	Deputy General Counsel
Casner, Melanie	Senior Counsel
D'Ambrosio, Jocelyn	Senior Counsel
Gignoux, Caroline	Attorney Advisor
Goranitis, George	FOIA Specialist
Kakade, Seema	Senior Counsel
Levine, Haninah	Associate General Counsel
Murthy, Sharmila	Senior Counsel
Pisarick, Marissa	Counsel
Roth, Samuel	Associate General Counsel
Ruple, John	Senior Counsel
Sun, Howard	Attorney Advisor
Vazquez Carmona, Hector	FOIA Specialist
Matos, Angela	Director of Finance & Administration
Tillett, Essence	Administrative Officer
Alexander, Jacqueline	Administrative Assistant
Bowman, Susan	Administrative Assistant
McLaurin, Juschelle	Administrative Assistant
Stroman, Celeste	Administrative Assistant
Thompson, Veronica	Administrative Specialist
Vazquez, Felipe	Administrative Specialist

Bergemann, Crystal	Senior Director for Resilience
Averyt, Kristen	Director for Drought and Western Resilience
Bhardwaj, Amar	Industrial Emissions Fellow
Godesky, Michael	Deputy Director for Flood Resilience
Leung, Sarah	Deputy Director for Carbon Capture, Utilization, and Sequestration (CCUS)
Schoeman, Laurie	Senior Policy Advisor for Resilience
Forbes, Sarah	Director for Carbon Capture, Utilization, and Sequestration (CCUS)
Gonzalez-Rothi, Sara	Senior Director for Water
Harding, Stephenne	Senior Director for Lands
Hardin, Sally	Director for Lands
Goldstein, Miriam	Director for Ocean Policy
Iqbal, Nausheen	Deputy Director for Forests and Equity
Olander, Lydia	Director for Nature-Based Resilience
Philip, Brendan	Deputy Director for Water Infrastructure
Robinson, De'Marcus	Ocean Policy Fellow
Solomon, Mackenzie	Deputy Director for Ocean and Coastal Policy
Tenggardjaja, Kimberly	Deputy Director for Nature Conservation
Zajdel, Joshua	Conservation Policy Fellow
Ennis, Jessica	Director for Public Engagement
Montan, Kaitlyn	Director for Legislative Affairs
Roberts, Alyssa	Director of Communications
Turner, Kerry	Deputy Director for Public Engagement
Vinall, Victoria	Press Secretary
White-Newsome, Jalonne	Federal Chief Environmental Justice Officer
Aguayo, Leslie	Senior Advisor for Transportation and Energy
Bowman, Christina	Deputy Director for Environmental Justice
DeJarnett, Natasha	Deputy Director for Environmental Justice Data and Evaluation
Hathaway, Ryan	Director of the IAC
Hendricks, Marccus	Senior Advisor for Climate and Community Resilience
Rogers, Allison	Director for Environmental Justice Public Engagement
Thorpe, Nicolas	Policy Advisor for Environmental Justice

aldonado Vazquez, Jomar ummond, Michael out, Elise	Director for NEPA Director for Permitting and Innovation Policy Advisor Deputy Director for NEPA Deputy Director for NEPA and Infrastructure Deputy Director for NEPA
out, Elise	Policy Advisor Deputy Director for NEPA Deputy Director for NEPA and Infrastructure
,	Deputy Director for NEPA Deputy Director for NEPA and Infrastructure
1.36	Deputy Director for NEPA and Infrastructure
ealy, Megan	
oyer, Jennifer	Deputy Director for NEPA
arp, Thomas	1 3
, Emma	Policy Analyst
omas, Lemuel	Deputy Director for Environmental Review
ayock, Andrew	Federal Chief Sustainability Officer
gel, Bernice (Dee)	Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer
ker, Nicolas	Senior Sustainability Officer
nnett, Shawn	Director for Clean Energy
o, Hui (Heidi)	Deputy Director for Sustainability
rmichael, Cara	Director for Federal Buildings
ry-Kothera, Lori	Director for Climate Adaptation and Resilience
sey, Brendan	Deputy Director for Federal Fleet Sustainability
obb, Sara	Director for International Engagement
andell, Casey	Director for Federal Fleet Sustainability
remmins, Betty	Director for Sustainable Supply Chains
oxton, Lauren	Sustainability Policy & Program Analyst
ennis, Allison	Public Affairs Director, OFCSO
eora, Tanuj	Director for Clean Energy
onohue, Katherine	Director for Strategic Initiatives
owd, Mark	Director for Zero-Emission Federal Vehicle Fleets
owiatt, Matthew	Deputy Director for Sustainability
lasca, Lindsey	Director for Net Zero Federal Buildings
entenot, Marie	Director for Clean Energy, Commercial Innovation Lead (CFE)
arg, Rishi	Director for Clean Energy, CFE Regulatory Innovation Lead
ıpta, Smita	Director for Federal Facility Decarbonization
ewhouse, Katy	Director for Sustainable Operations, Supply Chain

N. C. I	
Nguyen, Caroline	Director for Clean Energy and Global Public Sector Partnerships
Reeves, Madeline	Deputy Director for Clean Energy
Sears, Edward (Ted)	Director for Federal Fleet
Tompkins, Forbes	Director for Adaptation and Resilience
Tull, Carmen	Director for Strategic Initiatives
Zangari, Shelby	Deputy Director for Sustainability
Black, Jonathan	Senior Director for Chemical Safety and Plastic Pollution Prevention
Chatterjea, Devavani	Senior Advisor for Chemical Safety
Howard, Ryann	Advisor for Plastic Pollution
Karasik, Rachel	Advisor for Plastic Pollution
Mehta, Suril	Senior Advisor for Chemical Safety
Proffitt, Leah	Staff Scientist for Chemical Safety
Riegerix, Rachelle	Science Advisor for Plastic Pollution