Summer K. Mersinger, of South Dakota, to be a Commissioner of the Commodity Futures Trading Commission for a term expiring April 13, 2028.  (Reappointment)

     Marjorie A. Rollinson, of Virginia, to be Chief Counsel for the Internal Revenue Service and an Assistant General Counsel in the Department of the Treasury, vice Michael J. Desmond.

     Suzanne Elizabeth Summerlin, of Florida, to be General Counsel of the Federal Labor Relations Authority for a term of five years, vice Julia Akins Clark, term expired.

     Mark Toshiro Uyeda, of California, to be a Member of the Securities and Exchange Commission for a term expiring June 5, 2028.  (Reappointment)

     David E. White Jr., of New York, to be Deputy Director of the Peace Corps, vice Carlos J. Torres.

     Gwynne A. Wilcox, of New York, to be a Member of the National Labor Relations Board for the term of five years expiring August 27, 2028.  (Reappointment)

# # #

Stay Connected

Sign Up

We'll be in touch with the latest information on how President Biden and his administration are working for the American people, as well as ways you can get involved and help our country build back better.

Opt in to send and receive text messages from President Biden.

Scroll to Top Scroll to Top