Thomas G. Day, of Virginia, to be a Commissioner of the Postal Regulatory Commission for a term expiring October 14, 2028, vice Mark D. Acton, term expired.

     Basil Ivanhoe Gooden, of Virginia, to be Under Secretary of Agriculture for Rural Development, vice Xochitl Torres Small, resigned.

     Colleen Danielle Holland, of New York, to be United States District Judge for the Western District of New York, vice Frank Paul Geraci, Jr., retired.

     John A. Kazen, of Texas, to be United States District Judge for the Southern District of Texas, vice Vanessa D. Gilmore, retired.

     Colleen Duffy Kiko, of North Dakota, to be a Member of the Federal Labor Relations Authority for a term of five years expiring July 29, 2027.  (Reappointment)

     Ramona Villagomez Manglona, of the Northern Mariana Islands, to be Judge for the District Court for the Northern Mariana Islands for a term of ten years.  (Reappointment)

     Patrice J. Robinson, of Tennessee, to be a Member of the Board of Directors of the Tennessee Valley Authority for a term expiring May 18, 2028, vice William B. Kilbride, term expired.

     Micah W.J. Smith, of Hawaii, to be United States District Judge for the District of Hawaii, vice J. Michael Seabright, retiring.

# # #

Stay Connected

Sign Up

We'll be in touch with the latest information on how President Biden and his administration are working for the American people, as well as ways you can get involved and help our country build back better.

Opt in to send and receive text messages from President Biden.

Scroll to Top Scroll to Top