Spencer Bachus, III, of Alabama, to be a Member of the Board of Directors of the Export-Import Bank of the United States for a term expiring January 20, 2027.  (Reappointment)

     David O. Barnett, Jr., of New Mexico, to be United States Marshal for the District of New Mexico for the term of four years, vice Sonya K. Chavez, term expired.

     Melissa Griffin Dalton, of Virginia, to be Under Secretary of the Air Force, vice Gina Maria Ortiz Jones.

     Tanya F. Otsuka, of Virginia, to be a Member of the National Credit Union Administration Board for a term expiring August 2, 2029, vice Rodney Hood, term expired.

     Andrew William Plitt, of Maryland, to be an Assistant Administrator of the United States Agency for International Development, vice Michael T. Harvey.

# # #

Stay Connected

Sign Up

We'll be in touch with the latest information on how President Biden and his administration are working for the American people, as well as ways you can get involved and help our country build back better.

Opt in to send and receive text messages from President Biden.

Scroll to Top Scroll to Top