Marvin L. Adams, of Texas, to be Deputy Administrator for Defense Programs, National Nuclear Security Administration, vice Charles P. Verdon.

     Michael Cottman Morgan, of Wisconsin, to be an Assistant Secretary of Commerce, vice Neil Jacobs.

     Laura Gore Ross, of New York, to be a Member of the Board of Directors of the Corporation for Public Broadcasting for a term expiring January 31, 2028.  (Reappointment)

     Corey Wiggins, of Mississippi, to be Federal Cochairperson, Delta Regional Authority, vice Christopher Caldwell.


Stay Connected

Sign Up

We'll be in touch with the latest information on how President Biden and his administration are working for the American people, as well as ways you can get involved and help our country build back better.

Opt in to send and receive text messages from President Biden.

Scroll to Top Scroll to Top