Shailen P. Bhatt, of Michigan, to be Administrator of the Federal Highway Administration, vice Nicole R. Nason.

     Jeffrey Matthew Marootian, of the District of Columbia, to be an Assistant Secretary of Energy (Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy), vice Daniel Simmons.

     Stephen A. Owens, of Arizona, to be Chairperson of the Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board for a term of five years, vice Katherine Andrea Lemos, resigning.


Stay Connected

Sign Up

We'll be in touch with the latest information on how President Biden and his administration are working for the American people, as well as ways you can get involved and help our country build back better.

Opt in to send and receive text messages from President Biden.

Scroll to Top Scroll to Top