Jared Bernstein, of Virginia, to be Chairman of the Council of Economic Advisers, vice Cecilia Elena Rouse.

     Xochitl Torres Small, of New Mexico, to be Deputy Secretary of Agriculture, vice Jewel Hairston Bronaugh.

# # #

Stay Connected

Sign Up

We'll be in touch with the latest information on how President Biden and his administration are working for the American people, as well as ways you can get involved and help our country build back better.

Opt in to send and receive text messages from President Biden.

Scroll to Top Scroll to Top