Thank you for your interest in the White House Internship Program. The application for the Fall 2020 White House Internship Program is now open. To log in or create an account, please click here.

Additional upcoming White House Internship Program term dates and deadlines are listed below. For more information about the program and answers to frequently asked questions, please visit here.

SUMMER 2020 INTERNSHIP TIMELINE
  • Application Posted – Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Application Deadline – Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Notifications Begin – Week of March 2, 2020
  • Internship Start Date – Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  • Internship End Date – Friday, August 7, 2020
FALL 2020 INTERNSHIP TIMELINE
  • Application Posted – Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Application Deadline – Friday, May 1, 2020
  • Notifications Begin – Week of June 29, 2020
  • Internship Start Date – Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  • Internship End Date – Friday, December 11, 2020
SPRING 2021 INTERNSHIP TIMELINE
  • Application Posted – Monday, June 29, 2020
  • Application Deadline – Friday, August 28, 2020
  • Notifications Begin – Week of November 9, 2020
  • Internship Start Date – Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Internship End Date – Friday, April 16, 2021